Address & Contact Information

 

5925 – 12 Street SE, #215
Calgary, AB T2H 2M3
Phone: (403) 537-6560
Toll Free: 1-866-883-8848
Fax: (403) 537-6585
Email: Sales@LeadstoneGroup.com

Corporate Team

Kevin Turko
CEO
Kevin.Turko@LeadstoneGroup.com
(403) 537-6561
Jeannie Yip
Finance and Administration
Finance_Admin@LeadstoneGroup.com
(403) 444-3931
Andrea Turko
Communications Director

Managing Editor – Oilfield PULSE
Andrea.Turko@LeadstoneGroup.com
(403) 537-6573
Kyle Fujita
Creative Director
Kyle.Fujita@LeadstoneGroup.com
(403) 910-4176
John Bagni
Data Mining / Data Acquisition / SMO
John.Bagni@LeadstoneGroup.com

Sales

Dave O’Connor
Vice President – Sales
Dave.Oconnor@LeadstoneGroup.com
(403) 910-4174
Barb Lee
Inside Sales / Lead Generation
Barb.Lee@LeadstoneGroup.com
Barb Lee
Inside Sales / Lead Generation
Barb.Lee@LeadstoneGroup.com

Member Relations

Karen Keith
Director, Client Relations
Karen.Keith@LeadstoneGroup.com
(403) 537-6575
Antia Hayden
Member Relations
Antia.Hayden@LeadstoneGroup.com
Betty Turko
Member Relations
Betty.Turko@LeadstoneGroup.com

Oilfield HUB – VRM / SCM / ORM

Dave O’Connor
VP Operations
Dave.Oconnor@LeadstoneGroup.com
(403) 910-4174